Staff Directory

Monarch is proud to have such a knowledgeable, dedicated and loyal team!

Administration

monarch_staff_placeholder

Craig Pernick
President & CEO
cpernick@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder
Bart Temperville
CFO

btemperville@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Carla McClure
Human Resources
cmcclure@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Susan Griffin
Accounting Manager
sgriffin@monarch-usa.com

Sales

monarch_staff_placeholder

Stu Bader
Vice President of Sales
sbader@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Renato Vitulano
Sales
rvitulano@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Wayne Lay
Technical Sales
wlay@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Mickey Johnson
Needle Sales
mjohnson@monarch-usa.com

Facilities and Operations

monarch_staff_placeholder

Tony Gizzi
Director of Operations
tgizzi@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Barry Silvers
Facilities Manager
bsilvers@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Frankie Sistar
Utilities
fsistar@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Julie Williams
Customer Service
jwilliams@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Craig Moyer
Customer Service
cmoyer@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Chris Silvers
Warehouse Assistant

Technical Services

monarch_staff_placeholder
Roger Hylton
Senior Technical Advisor
rhylton@monarch-usa.com
monarch_staff_placeholder

Kevin McClure
Manager of Technical Services
kmcclure@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Greg Poole
Electrical Engineer
gpoole@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Randy Silvers
Electrical Engineer
rsilvers@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Reid Silvers
Mechanical Engineer
msilvers@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Tony Hutchens
Mechanical Engineer
thutchens@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Miguel Llanos
Mechanical Engineer
mrivera@monarch-usa.com

monarch_staff_placeholder

Brandon Hutchens
Junior Technician
bhutchens@monarch-usa.com