Staff Directory

Monarch is proud to have such a knowledgeable, dedicated and loyal team!

Administration

Craig Pernick
President & CEO
cpernick@monarch-usa.com

Bart Temperville
CFO

btemperville@monarch-usa.com

Carla McClure
Human Resources
cmcclure@monarch-usa.com

Susan Griffin
Accounting Manager
sgriffin@monarch-usa.com

Sales

Stu Bader
Vice President of Sales
sbader@monarch-usa.com

Renato Vitulano
International Sales
rvitulano@monarch-usa.com

Wayne Lay
Technical Sales
wlay@monarch-usa.com

Mickey Johnson
Needle Sales
mjohnson@monarch-usa.com

Facilities and Operations

Tony Gizzi
Director of Operations
tgizzi@monarch-usa.com

Barry Silvers
Facilities Manager
bsilvers@monarch-usa.com

Frankie Sistar
Warehouse Manager
fsistar@monarch-usa.com

Julie Williams
Customer Service
jwilliams@monarch-usa.com

Craig Moyer
Customer Service
cmoyer@monarch-usa.com

Chris Silvers
Junior Technician
csilvers@monarch-usa.com

Gemma Sewell
Customer Service
gsewell@monarch-usa.com
Richard Sistar
Warehouse Assistant
rsistar@monarch-usa.com

Technical Services

Roger Hylton
Senior Technical Advisor
rhylton@monarch-usa.com

Kevin McClure
Manager of Technical Services
kmcclure@monarch-usa.com

Greg Poole
Electrical Engineer
gpoole@monarch-usa.com

Randy Silvers
Electrical Engineer
rsilvers@monarch-usa.com

Reid Silvers
Mechanical Engineer
msilvers@monarch-usa.com

Tony Hutchens
Mechanical Engineer
thutchens@monarch-usa.com

Miguel Rivera
Mechanical Engineer
mrivera@monarch-usa.com

Javier Sayago
Mechanical Engineer
jsayago@monarch-usa.com
Jose Munguia
Mechanical Engineer
jmunguia@monarch-usa.com
Colton Polland
Electrical Engineer
cpolland@monarch-usa.com